Friends of BLS Crew Officers/Organizers

BLS Crew is run entirely by parent volunteers as the nonprofit organization Friends of BLS Crew, Inc. The current line-up includes:

President - Terry Dougherty

Co-Vice Presidents - Audrey Richardson and Kristina Martin

Treasurer - Tatiana Winger

Registrars & Financial Aid - Heather Baer and Simmi Hooda

Payroll Coordinator - Sophie Schmitt

Safety Officer - Fidencio Saldana

News From the Avenue (NFTA) Contributor - Stacey Head

Webmaster - Adrienne Yapo

Regatta Organizers - Jing Ma, Yufang Rong, Ivette Collazo, Michele Stanley, and Heidi Brewster

Alumni Communication - Heather Stein

Ergathon Coordinators - Jennifer Lange, Michele Stanley, Kate Olson

Photographer - Robert Hale

Boathouse/ Equipment Coordinator - Tor Aarestad

Cox Box Coordinator - James Capobianco

Gear & Swag Coordinators - Claudette L'Huillier and Trea LaRaia

ANYTHING ELSE YOU WANT TO DO - please contact us

If you are interested in one of these or another position, please email  as there is always work to be done!